CDithem

Consortium for Discovery and Innovation in Therapy and Medicine

CDithem Director

CDithem Coordinator


Benoit Deprez

Benoît DÉPREZ

benoit.deprez@univ-lille2.fr
+33 (0)3 20 96 40 24
Olivier Sperandio

Olivier SPERANDIO

olivier.sperandio@inserm.fr
+33 (0)1 57 27 83 90



Scientific members


Inserm U761
Team leader
Biostructures and drug discovery
Faculté de Pharmacie
1 rue du Prof Laguesse
59000 Lille
FRANCE
Benoit Deprez

Benoît DÉPREZ
benoit.deprez@univ-lille2.fr
+33 (0)3 20 96 40 24

 
Other contact(s) :
 
Florence LEROUX

florence.leroux@pasteur-lille.fr

+33 (0)3 20 87 71 36

Adrien HERLEDAN

adrien.herledan@pasteur-lille.fr



Inserm UMRS973
Team leader
In silico therapeutic molecules
Bâtiment Lamarck, 5e étage
39 rue Hélène Brion
75205 Paris cedex 13
FRANCE
Bruno Villoutreix

Bruno VILLOUTREIX
bruno.villoutreix@inserm.fr
+33 (0)1 57 27 83 88

 
Other contact(s) :
 
Olivier SPERANDIO

olivier.sperandio@inserm.fr

+33 (0)1 57 27 83 90

Céline LABBÉ

celine.labbe@inserm.fr

+33 (0)1 57 27 84 35



Inserm UMRS940
Team leader
PPI in apoptosis control
27 rue Juliette Dodu
75013 Paris
FRANCE
Jean-Luc Poyet
Jean-Luc POYET
jean-luc.poyet@inserm.fr
+33 (0)1 42 49 92 63

 
Other contact(s) :
 
Léonard Jagotlacoussiere

leonard.jagotlacoussiere@gmail.com

+33 (0)1 42 49 92 63

Damily De Déa Diniz

-


+33 (0)1 42 49 92 63


Mélanie Di Benedetto

dibenedetto22@yahoo.fr

+33 (0)1 42 49 92 63

Diane Ilimbi

dianeilimbi@yahoo.fr


+33 (0)1 42 49 92 63



Invited scientific partner


CNRS/UMR8161/IBL
Team leader
Structural approaches of pathogenesis
Institut de biologie de Lille - BP 447
1 rue du Professeur Calmette
59021 Lille Cedex, FRANCE
Vincent Villeret
Vincent VILLERET
vincent.villeret@iri.univ-lille1.fr
+33 (0)3 20 87 11 73